Technology Committee Minutes May 16, 2024

The meeting was called to order and held in person and virtually, with the following in attendance:

Board Members:

Jennifer Liptak Lori Mizgorski Jeff Letwin John Tague Michelle Zmijanac

Opening Remarks

Ms. Liptak opened the meeting and welcomed those in attendance and took roll call for fellow board members present.

Approval of Minutes from the April 18, 2024, Technology Committee Meeting

Ms. Liptak asked Members if there were any corrections to the minutes. There were none and members approved the minutes.

Awarding of Bids (Keasha Brown, Director, Procurement)

Technical Support Services for Existing Oracle (PeopleSoft) Licenses - Approved

Resolutions (Jeffrey Devlin, Chief Innovation Officer)

 Authorization to Extend and Amend Agreements with Scheidt & Bachmann USA, Inc., for AFCS Farebox Warranty Repair Services and Non-Farebox Support Services - Approved

With no further business, the meeting was adjourned.